Bestuur en wedstrijdsecretariaat

Bestuur

Voorzitter:              

Willem Bes, voorzitter@zcpolaris.nl

 

Penningmeester & sponsoring:    

Jurgen Braam, penningmeester@zcpolaris.nl

 

Ledenadministratie & secretariaat:

Henrietta Gerdes, ledenadministratie@zcpolaris.nl

 

Technische commissie

Anita Dassen, Anita@zcpolaris.nl

Henk Katerbarg, Henk@zcpolaris.nl

 

Communicatie:           

Mark Blaauw, Mark@zcpolaris.nl

 

 

 

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

D1-competitie:

Anita Dassen, zcpolaris@gmail.com

 

KNZB Circuits : 

Henk Katerbarg en Willem Bes ( zie hieronder )

 

I-competitie, 25/50 circuit en vijfkamp: 

Henk Katerbarg, henk@zcpolaris.nl

 

Overige:

Willem Bes, voorzitter@zcpolaris.nl