Bestuur en wedstrijdsecretariaat

Bestuur

Voorzitter:              

Willem Bes, voorzitter@zcpolaris.nl

 

Penningmeester & sponsoring:    

Jurgen Braam, penningmeester@zcpolaris.nl

 

Ledenadministratie & secretariaat:

Henrietta Gerdes, ledenadministratie@zcpolaris.nl

 

Technische commissie

Anita Dassen, Anita@zcpolaris.nl

Henk Katerbarg, Henk@zcpolaris.nl

 

Communicatie:           

Mark Blaauw, Mark@zcpolaris.nl

 

 

 

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

D1-competitie:

Anita Dassen, zcpolaris@gmail.com

 

KNZB Circuits : 

Henk Katerbarg, henk@zcpolaris.nl 

 

25/50 circuit: 

Patricia Buseman, patricia@zcpolaris.nl

 

Kampioenschappen en overige 

Willem Bes, voorzitter@zcpolaris.nl